Emergency Contact

« Back To Staff Reviews

“Set in Austin, TX– this book follows the awkward, realistic, & wonderful digital relationship between Penny & Sam. A brilliant display of the growing-pains of young adulthood & the awkwardness of new relationships. Perfect for fans of John Green!” – Ashton Ray